2017 Liberty First Network Legislative Schedule

The Liberty First Network 2017 legislative calendar is out. CLICK HERE to see our events page.

Click on the links below to RSVP

Thursday, January 05, 2017 at 07:00 PM / LFN 2017 Legislative Agenda Statewide Video Conference Call

CLICK HERE TO RSVP 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM / LFN January Liberty Lobby Day at the Capitol

CLICK HERE TO RSVP 

Monday, February 06, 2017 at 07:00 PM / LFN February Legislative Update Statewide Video Conference Call

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

Tuesday, February 07, 2017 at 08:00 AM / LFN February Liberty Lobby Day at the Capitol

CLICK HERE TO RSVP 

Monday, March 06, 2017 at 07:00 PM / LFN March Legislative Update Statewide Video Conference Call

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 08:00 AM / LFN March Liberty Lobby Day at the Capitol

CLICK HERE TO RSVP 

Monday, April 03, 2017 at 07:00 PM / LFN April Legislative Update Statewide Video Conference Call

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 at 08:00 AM / LFN April Liberty Lobby Day at the Capitol

CLICK HERE TO RSVP 

Monday, May 01, 2017 at 07:00 PM / LFN May Legislative Update Statewide Video Conference Call

CLICK HERE TO RSVP 

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 at 08:00 AM / LFN May Liberty Lobby Day at the Capitol

CLICK HERE TO RSVP

 

Please consider making a donation to make sure liberty has a voice in Tallahassee

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Donate Volunteer Find an Event